Sorry to keep you waiting

Vol 3 Ch2 of Slashdog is finally finished. You can find it here, but if you haven’t read the previous mini-chapter, Hidden God/Youkai, that comes first (I actually published that one a while back but didn’t post anything about it).

With this chapter we’re introduced to some new characters, the pair that’s been teased since the end of volume 1 finally takes action, and some familiar faces (to DxD readers) have shown up. We even get a return of a one-off sacred gear (also from DxD) that’s seeming more and more to be something like a non-Longinus version of Incinerate Anthem.

Going forward, since I’m juggling 2 projects, I’ve decided to rotate projects I’m working on month by month instead of setting milestones like I have been. This way neither project gets neglected for too long. I’m going to have December be Slashdog for now just so I can make up for lost time, but I intend to do more Railgun PSP come January.

One thought on “Sorry to keep you waiting

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.