EX 3 Complete

With this the first three chapters of EX are complete. I’ll begin editing them this week in preparation for uploading them to B-T. Reminder, Ariel Saeba will be doing the remaining chapters (and likely is not far from completion).

One minor note. I do intend to put the cover art on B-T with the chapters (might take a while since it’ll be my first time uploading images). That said, I only have the images for 1 and 2. If anyone has chapter 3 I’ll ask that you please add that.

Going forward, my plan is to continue work on Vandread Volume 1. Simultaneously, I intend to begin work on Vandread Extra Stage, which features content not covered in the anime. I’ll keep my eyes open for news on Slashdog but feel free to let me know if you hear anything before I do.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.