Vandread Extra Stage Chapter 5

At long last the 5th chapter of Extra Stage is complete. This chapter tells the untold tale of how Gascogne survived. With this we have finally moved past the events of the anime themselves and from here on will focused on the post-anime events. The next chapter, based on plot summaries I’ve read in the past, will likely focus on Misty, while the last two will probably focus on Hibiki and Dita.

Going forward, I am going to work on Railgun PSP chapter 2 next. I don’t know if I’ll be completing it before returning to Extra Stage but if my previous experience teaches me anything it’s that I have a hard time putting down VNs.

In any case, enjoy chapter 5.

Vandread Extra Stage Chapter 5

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.