Slashdog update: Loli Akeno

So the Loli Akeno——I mean, Slashdog volume 3 prologue is now posted. Be advised that I have changed the navigation menu to try and clean it up for easier navigation (apparently on mobile devices it simply lists every submenu item instead of sorting them into sub-submenus like it does on desktops). While this reduces the amount of scrolling you’d need to do on a mobile device, you will have to access the Slashdog chapters through their respective volume’s parent page.

For example, to find the new chapter, go under DxD universe, and under Slashdog Series select Slashdog Volume 3. Then click on the link to the prologue once the page loads.

Please note that I have only applied this to Slashdog so far. I may simplify the VN menu later. Vandread will stay as is until I find time to devote to that series.

17 thoughts on “Slashdog update: Loli Akeno

  1. Thank you dude for translating I have been following both shin high school dxd and slash dog by the way when will you drop volume 3 of slash dog???

    Like

  2. I, it’s kinda unrelated but i’m wondering if you’re gonna continue your railgun psp translation or did you give it up ?

    Like

    1. I haven’t given up, but I have changed my approach slightly. I probably won’t be posting anything more for it until it’s completely finished.

      Like

      1. Thank you dude for translating I have been following both shin high school dxd and slash dog by the way when will you drop volume 3 of slash dog???

        Like

      2. I’ve been working on it and another project. I did publish a mini chapter a few weeks back, but still have more to do in the current chapter.

        Like

      1. Thanks for your quick replies yesterday. I’m hoping that this message will post on the Railgun PSP page. I don’t see a way to directly make a comment or post a question there.

        Thanks again for your work on the Railgun PSP game! Everybody that has buried Railgun in this dyslexic society, I have buried in like manner! So, your work is appreciated all the more. Yeah, it’s a pain, but it’s something to also be very proud of!
        And the general market is a botched pain. Just trying to get the Amazon Prime Video app, I have to permit them to spying on my phone and allow them to tamper, throw out of sync, and basically, permit them to give my phone several digital strokes!!! 15/17 permissions are dangerous and unnecessary. Unfortunately, too common today.

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.